Artist Spotlight: Helena Mace

Helena Mace is a Country-pop Singer Songwriter who has been performing for many years. She was voted Global Artist of the year and Song of the Year in Canada and had 7 nominations for UK Country Radio, Female vocalist, artist and Album of the year where she was a finalist. Her latest album, Unbroken, recently hit #1 in the UK Country iTunes Chart.

The Spirit of Christmas – The new festive album from Helena Mace Here is the latest album from Helena Mace, after her UK Number One album, Unbroken , which was released in August. This time, its a special Christmas album with a few originals and Helena’s take on some classic carols, ready for your review and for your Christmas playlists. Its been a challenging year so I hope this brings you some joy. It is available to order on limited edition CD and will be released on worldwide download early December.

Track listing

1) This Christmas (written by Helena Mace)

2) In the bleak midwinter (Rosetti/Holst)

3) Christmas Magic (written by Helena Mace)

4) Silent Night (Mohr/Gruber)

5) Mistletoe Bough (Written by Rob Atkins – Helena’s Dad)

6) The first Noel (Traditional)

7) O little town of Bethlehem (Brooks/Traditional))

8) God rest you Merry Gentlemen (Traditional)

9) This Christmas Piano Version (Helena Mace and Matt Black)

The album was produced by Matt Black at Hangover Hill Recording Studio’s Vocals/guitar – Helena Mace Piano/Production – Matt Black

29 views0 comments