Venues

Band On The Wall

25 Swan St
The Northern Quarter 
Manchester 
M4 5JZ
0161 834 1786
Info@bandonthewall.org
Capacity 340

Eagle Inn

19 Collier St
Salford 
M3 7DW
0161 819 5002
Castleeaglegulliversbookings@gmail.com

George IV

34 Bore Street, Lichfield, Staffs - Call 01543 523025


A contemporary and unique pub situated next to the Guildhall,
selling Gormet Burgers and Hot Dogs from Banger Bros and bursting with LIVE MUSIC every week.
Regular OPEN MIC, LIVE BANDS/ACOUSTIC ACTS every week.
The Back Room is a available days and nights for hire for any type of events & gigs.

Gullivers

109 Oldham St
Manchester 
M4 1LW
0161 8192970
Castleeaglegulliversbookings@gmail.com
Capacity approx 150

Hare & Hounds

High Street, Kings Heath
Birmingham

email alex@leftfootvenues.co.uk
http://hareandhoundskingsheath.co.uk
0121 444 2081

Kitchen Garden Cafe

The Kitchen Garden Cafe is a hidden oasis consisting of Restaurant, Bar, Cafe, Performance Venue and Garden Shop surrounding a beautiful courtyard garden.

0121 443 4725
foh@kitchengardencafe.co.uk
http://www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk

Little Rabbit Barn

Home of live music on the Essex/Suffolk border.

Concerts are staged in a converted timber building with capacity for up to 90 guests.
Its a private gig. Reserve your place by contacting us we will send out your personal invite, together with full details and directions.
The cost of the evening is covered by donation. All donations are made before the show or on arrival. 
Suggested donations will normally be no more than £15.00 and are made to the artists.

https://www.facebook.com/LittleRabbitBarn/
http://www.littlerabbitbarn.com/
live@littlerabbitbarn.com
Call 01206 231397

Night & Day Cafe

26 Oldham Street
Manchester
M1 1JN
9161 2361822
Contact@nightnday.org
Jay@nightnday.org
Capacity 250

Night People

105 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD. On the corner of Princess and Bloom Street.

m.me/nightpeoplemcr
info@nightpeoplemcr.com
http://www.nightpeoplemcr.com
Call 0161 236 9266

Soup Kitchen

31-33 Spear Street
Manchester 
M1 1DF
0161 2365100
Events@soupkitchenmcr.co.uk
Soupkitchenmanchester@gmail.com

Studio 2 Parr St

33-45 Parr Street
Liverpool
Bookings: 0151 707 3727
Email: home@studio2liverpool.com

The Castle & Falcon

The Castle & Falcon is an independently run live music venue situated on the Moseley road in Birmingham.

The venue established itself way back in 1852, and has been home to live music for decades, hosting legendary acts such as UB40 and Duran Duran whilst also being the epicentre for Birmingham’s punk scene for several years. In the past 18 months we’ve had a complete renovation and reopened as a 100 and 300 capacity venue space, returning to our original name The Castle and Falcon.

We like to keep busy here and try to have as many new and exciting acts grace our stage as possible, as well as keeping the party going every Friday and Saturday night with DJs spinning until the early hours.

We hope to see as many new faces as possible come to our humble venue, to see what we have coming soon check out our events page. If you like what you see, tickets can be purchased from Seetickets!

For all access related enquires please get in contact by phone on 0121 440 4278 or by email at info@castleandfalcon.com

The Castle Hotel

W66 Oldham St
Manchester
M4 1AM
0161 2379485
Castleeaglegulliversbooking@gmail.com
Capacity 80

The Deaf Institute

135 Grosvenor Street
Manchester
M1 7HE
0161 276 9350
Dimanagers@trof.co.uk
Live bookings ciaran@wearemissionmars.com
Capacity 300

The Greystones

Greystones Rd
Sheffield
S11 7BS
0114 266 5599
Enquiries greystones@thornbridge.co.uk
Capacity approx 120

The Islington

Independent Bar and Concert Venue in London #NoMusicNoLife

1 Tolpuddle Street
London N1 0XT

http://www.theislington.com
Call 0207-684-1577 

Public Transport - Tube: Angel (3 mins walk)
Bus: Nos. 4, 19, 30, 38, 43, 56, 73, 153, 205, 214, 274, 341, 394, 476 all stop locally

The Musician - Leicester

Clyde Street
 Leicester
 LE1 2DE

Tel: 0116 251 0080

 or contact Darren Nockles by email at: rideout at stayfree.co.uk

The Old School BBQ Bus

Alford street, Hollinwood, Oldham, United Kingdom - Call 0161 818 2828
http://Www.theoldschoolbbqbus.co.uk

The Ruby Lounge

28-34 High St
Manchester 
M4 1QB
0161 834 1392
Bookings@therubylounge.com
Capacity 450

The Slade Rooms

Broad St
Wolverhampton

http://www.wolvescivic.co.uk
01902 552122
 

Please reload

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2018 by Forever British Country. Proudly created with Wix.com

foreverbritishcountry@gmail.com